General

2012 In Review

In December 2011, I started a blog as an outlet for my baking adventures with my gluten-free daughter.  One year later, that same blog has reached over 10,000 views and has been reposted on several sites.  Never in my wildest dreams did I think Baking For You would be where it is today.

Baking For You’s top 5 recipes in 2012:

5.  Goldfish Crackers – Gluten-free, egg free, sugar free

4.  Grandma’s Oatmeal Scotchies – Gluten Free

3.  “Better than Starbucks” Lemon Cake with a Lemon Glaze – Gluten-free Dairy free

2.  Gluten-Free Wonton Wrappers!!!

1.  Semi-Homemade Frosting

Thank you for making my first year such a success!   I look forward to seeing where things go in 2013. 🙂

 

Share with me

